About us

Taipei T10 League

About Taipei T10 League

The Taipei T10 Super League is a cricket tournament, one unique format introduced for its cricket enthusiasts. As we are well aware of the changing game, we adopted the exclusive way of making you a part of the game.

This is an effort made by the experts in arranging versatile sports events. Focused towards retaining the legacy of 10 over format games for the players as well as the dedicated audience watching the sport.

Witness the unimaginable exclusively on SportsTiger, the Global Streaming Partner of the Taipei T10 Super League in first season. Live streaming, live scorecard, and ball by ball commentary will be at your fingertips which will make you feel you are witnessing the action from stadium.

In a class, by itself, this League is all set to function from 25th April 2020 with final being played on 17th May 2020. The participating 8 teams will compete in league stage, followed by qualifiers, and knockouts. All the games of the tournament will be played on weekends which will give global audience a chance to relish the game more.

The winner in league stage will define their fortune in Qualifier and Semi-Qualifier, eventually playing playoffs and Semi-Final, followed by Final. The physical presence of the Taipei T10 Super League will be in Taiwan.

We will give you all the reasons to stick to your mobile screens, as we pledge to serve you the best by keeping your health and safety tops our priority list.

Taipei T10 League Teams

The first season of the tournament will be played between 8 teams, all eyeing to enter into the later stages of the tournament.
The tournament will be entirely organized in Taiwan.

  • Hsinchu Titans

    Hsinchu Titans

  • Taiwan Daredevils

    Taiwan Daredevils

    captainGeorge Klopper
  • TCA Indians

    TCA Indians

    captainManoj Kriplani
  • Chiayi Swingers

    Chiayi Swingers

    captainSaurabh Hajari
  • PCCT United

    PCCT United

    captainMuhammad Mujahid
  • ICCT Smashers

    ICCT Smashers

    captainNirav Shah
  • Taiwan Dragons

    Taiwan Dragons

    captainMarlan Samarasinghe
  • FCC Formosans

    FCC Formosans

    captainArun Parappagoudar
Global Broadcast Partner